So, Ben Affleck bumped into Christian Bale while they were out shopping for Batman costumes for their kids

Metro

(Picture: Getty Images)

Batman v Superman star Ben Affleck has revealed he got some words of advice from ex-Caped Crusader Christian Bale.

The pair bumped into each other while shopping for Batman costumes for their respective sons in Los Angeles.

Affleck explained at the Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice panel at San Diego’s Comic-Con: ‘Before we started the movie I was getting my kid a Halloween costume. My son is really into Batman.

(Picture: Getty Images)

‘We went to a costume store in Los Angeles… it was pretty empty. And I was in the aisle and I heard this “Oi!”, and I turned around, and it’s Christian Bale!

‘And there he and I were, standing in the Batman section.’

He added: ‘I said, “Do you have any tips?”. And he said: “Make sure you can piss in that suit.”

(Picture: Invision/AP) (Picture: Invision/AP)

Bale appeared as Batman in Christopher Nolan’s triology and finally…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

